Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Good Riddance - My Republic LP


Fat Wreck Chords

Throughout the last decade Good Riddance have established themselves as an elemental part of the international punk/hardcore landscape. The release of "My Republic," their seventh full length on FAT, proves that their stronghold at the forefront of the genre is well deserved. The fourteen tracks on "My Republic" find Good Riddance further developing their signature blend of punk and hardcore, while giving a nod to their influences from the early 80s So-Cal scene.

Track Listing :

  1. Out Of Mind
  2. Texas
  3. Shame
  4. Tell Me Why
  5. Torches and Tragedies
  6. Darkest Days
  7. Up To You
  8. Regret
  9. Boise
  10. Rise and Fall
  11. Broken
  12. Save the Children
  13. This Beast Is Dangerous
  14. Uniform