Gorillaz - Song Machine, Season One LP NEW BLACK VINYL

Gorillaz - Song Machine, Season One LP NEW BLACK VINYL

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Gorillaz - Song Machine, Season One LP


Warner Bros. Records

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Releasing brand new material episodically - as and when it happens - and has continued throughout the year. The ongoing and ever-evolving process has seen our favorite characters joined by an expanding roster of collaborators captured live in Kong Studios and beyond. The result is an expansive collection of 17 tracks embracing a myriad of sounds, styles, genres and attitudes from a breathtaking line-up of guest artists including Beck, Elton John, Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook, Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincent and 6LACK, as well as CHAI, EARTHGANG, Goldlink, Joan As Police Woman, JPEGMAFIA, Moonchild Sanelly, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Skepta and Tony Allen.

1 Strange Timez
2 The Valley of the Pagans
3 The Lost Chord
4 Pac-Man
5 Chalk Tablet Towers
6 The Pink Phantom
7 Aries
8 Friday 13th
9 Dead Butterflies
10 Désolé [Extended Version]
11 Momentary Bliss

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now