Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Gorillaz - The Fall LP


The band’s fourth, The Fall, was released on 25 December 2010 as a surprise gift for paying fan club members, then on 18 April 2011 as an official release. This is the first time the album has been released on vinyl in North America.

01 Phoner to Arizona
02 Revolving Doors
03 HillBilly Man
04 Detroit
05 Shy-town
06 Little Pink Plastic Bags
07 The Joplin Spider
01 The Parish of Space Dust
02 The Snake in Dallas
03 Amarillo
04 The Speak It Mountains
05 Aspen Forest
06 Bobby in Phoenix (feat. Bobby Womack)
07 California and the Slipping of the Sun
08 Seattle Yodel

Warner Bros

Shopping Cart