Skip to content
Regular price $35.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Gracie Abrams - Good Riddance 2LP


Interscope Records

Double vinyl LP pressing. Gracie Abrams's debut album Good Riddance, produced and co-written by her frequent collaborator Aaron Dessner of The National, finds Abrams documenting her emotional experience with more precision and impact than ever before. As she narrates the end of a fractured relationship and all the confusion, frustration, and longing that come with it, the 23-year-old artist achieves a new level of lyrical honesty and self-possession - an element fully reflected in her quietly captivating vocal work.

- Side 1 -
1 Best
2 I Know It Won't Work
3 Full Machine
4 Where Do We Go Now?
- Side 2 -
1 I Should Hate You
2 Will You Cry?
3 Amelie
4 Difficult
- Side 3 -
1 This Is What the Drugs Are for
2 Fault Line
3 The Blue
4 Right Now
- Side 4 -
1 Block Me Out
2 Unsteady
3 405
4 Two People