Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Graeme Revell - The Crow OST 2LP


Verve Records

Double vinyl LP pressing. The Crow: Original Motion Picture Score contains original music written by Graeme Revell for the film The Crow. It was released in 1994.

- Side 1 -
1 Birth of the Legend
2 Absolution Accepted
3 Resurrection
4 Inertia
5 The Crow Descends
6 Rememberance
- Side 2 -
1 Rain Forever
2 Shattered in the Head
3 Her Eyes, So Innocent
4 Tracking the Prey
5 Elegy
6 The Tides of Sin
7 Pain and Retribution
8 Angels All Fire
9 Believe in Angels
- Side 3 -
1 Captive Child
2 Devli's Night
3 Innocent Lovers
4 On Hallowed Ground
5 Inferno
6 Irony
7 Legacy of Brutality
8 Watching You Forever
- Side 4 -
1 Angel from Hell
2 Praying for Rain
3 Return to Grave
4 Last Rites
5 Destroy Myself
6 End Titles: It Can't Rain All the Time

Shopping Cart