Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Green Day - Revolution Radio LP


2016 release.

01 Somewhere Now
02 Bang Bang
03 Revolution Radio
04 Say Goodbye
05 Outlaws
06 Bouncing Off the Wall
01 Still Breathing
02 Youngblood
03 Too Dumb to Die
04 Troubled Times
05 Forever Now
06 Ordinary World

Warner Bros Records