Skip to content
Regular price $32.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Gregg Allman - The Gregg Allman Tour 2LP 


Mercury Records

Recorded at Carnegie Hall and New Jersey’s Capitol Theater, this 1974 live album became one of Gregg’s all-time fan favorites, reaching #50 and showcasing his mastery of rock ’n’ roll, blues, R&B, gospel and soul. A large group of singers and musicians are heard here, but Gregg is the clear-cut star on "Don’t Mess Up a Good Thing," "Queen of Hearts," "I Feel So Bad," "Double Cross," "Dreams," "Stand Back," "Turn On Your Love Light," "Where Can You Go?" and more. An Allman essential, remastered from the original tapes and on double vinyl for the first time since ’81! 

- Side 1 -
1 Don't Mess Up a Good Thing
2 Queen of Hearts
3 I Feel So Bad
- Side 2 -
1 Stand Back
2 Time Will Take Us
3 Where Can You Go?
- Side 3 -
1 Double Cross
2 Dreams
3 Are You Lonely for Me Baby
- Side 4 -
1 Turn on Your Love Light
2 Oncoming Traffic
3 Will the Circle Be Unbroken