Skip to content
Regular price $69.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Gregory Porter - Liquid Spirit 10th Anniversary 3LP


Blue Note Records

After two solid albums for Motema Music (which both earned Grammy nominations), Gregory Porter made his Blue Note debut with Liquid Spirit in 2013. The strength of Liquid Spirit lies in Porter's songs, based upon personal experiences with a relatable and emotional immediacy. Even more, his hooky melodies penetrate instantly.?10th Anniversary Edition 3 LP set includes the original album on 2 LPs, and a bonus LP of extra tracks and remixes, with 5 tracks on vinyl for the first time.

- Side 1 -
1 No Love Dying
2 Liquid Spirit
3 Lonesome Lover
4 Water Under Bridges
5 Hey Laura
- Side 2 -
1 Musical Genocide
2 Wolfcry
3 Free
4 Brown Gras
- Side 3 -
1 Wind Song
2 The in Crowd
3 Movin'
4 When Love Was King
- Side 4 -
1 I Fall in Love Too Easily
2 Time Is Ticking
3 Water Under Bridges (Rubato Version)
- Side 5 -
1 Water Under Bridges *Featuring Laura Mvula
2 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood *Featuring Jamie Cullum
3 Grandma's Hands *Featuring Ben L'oncle Soul
- Side 6 -
1 Hey Laura *Rainer & Grimm Remix
2 Liquid Spirit *Claptone Remix
3 Liquid Spirit *20Syl Remix
4 Musical Genocide *Ludovic Navarre Aka St Germain Version
5 Liquid Spirit *Knuckle G Remix