Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Gun Club - Las Vegas Story LP


Sympathy 4 The R.I. Records

Originally released on Chris Stein's Animal Records in 1984, LAS VEGAS STORY was The Gun Club's third studio album. Many consider it to be their most satisfying and visionary offering. This release marked the return of Kid Congo on lead guitar, a founding member who had left the band to serve time in the Cramps. It was also the first recording appearance of Patricia Morrison who had been a touring member for a considerable time. To call LAS VEGAS STORY inspiring and influential are vast understatements.

1 The Las Vegas Story
2 Walkin' with the Beast
3 Eternally Is Here
4 Stranger in Our Town
5 My Dreams
6 Master Plan
7 My Man's Gone Now
8 Bad America
9 Moonlight Motel
10 Give Up the Sun