Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Hail The Sun - Culture Scars LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Hail The Sun - Culture Scars LP


Equal Vision Records

Hail The Sun formed in 2009 in Chico, CA, where members Donovan Melero (vocals, drums), Aric Garcia (guitar), John Stirrat (bass) and Shane Gann (guitar) all attended college. "Culture Scars" is Hail The Sun's thought-provoking, third full-length and was recorded with producer Mike Watts (The Dear Hunter, Hopesfall, As Cities Burn). The ten-track album offers a dark mix of personal reflection and social commentary, exploring the relationships between observation vs. action and perception vs. reality - and the effect of each on human emotion and society as a whole. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing :

  1. Paranoia
  2. Entertainment Lies
  3. Body Damage
  4. Words Of Gratitude (Parents)
  5. The People That Protect Us
  6. Burn Nice And Slow (The Formative Years)
  7. Never Kill A Mouse; Let It Kill Itself
  8. Ministry Of Truth
  9. Doing The Same Thing And Expecting Different Results
Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now