Skip to content
Regular price $48.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

HAIM - Days Are Gone 2LP


Sony Legacy Records

Tenth anniversary edition of HAIM's breakout debut album, Days Are Gone. Sisters Este, Danielle, and Alana Haim worked alongside acclaimed producers Ariel Rechtshaid (Usher, Vampire Weekend) and James Ford (Florence and the Machine, Arctic Monkeys) to make crowd favorites "The Wire," "Falling," "Save Me," and more. This 2-LP special edition on green vinyl features the original track list, three bonus tracks, one demo, four remixes, a transparent slipcase, and an exclusive poster.

- Side 1 -
1 Falling
2 Forever
3 The Wire
4 If I Could Change Your Mind
5 Honey & 1
- Side 2 -
1 Don't Save Me
2 Days Are Gone
3 My Song 5
4 Go Slow
5 Let Me Go
6 Running If You Call My Name
- Side 3 -
1 Better Off
2 Send Me Down
3 Edge
4 Go Slow (Demo)
- Side 4 -
1 Falling (Duke Dumont Remix)
2 Don't Save Me (Cyril Hahn Remix)
3 Forever (Giorgio Moroder Remix)
4 If I Could Change Your Mind (Cerrone Funk Remix)

    Shopping Cart