Skip to content
Regular price $28.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

HAIM - Women In Music Pt. III 2LP


Sony Music

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Women in Music Pt. III is the third studio album by American band HAIM. Released through Columbia Records. It was produced by Danielle HAIM, Rostam Batmanglij and Ariel Rechtshaid, and was preceded by the singles 'Summer Girl', 'Now I'm in It' and 'Hallelujah'.

- Side 1 -
1 Los Angeles
2 The Steps
3 I Know Alone
4 Up from a Dream
- Side 2 -
1 Gasoline
2 3 Am
3 Don't Wanna
4 Another Try
- Side 3 -
1 Leaning on You
2 I've Been Down
3 Man from the Magazine
4 All That Ever Mattered
- Side 4 -
1 Fubt
2 Summer Girl (Video Version)
3 Now I'm in It (Video Version)
4 Hallelujah