Skip to content
Regular price $40.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Hamilton Mixtape 2LP


Atlantic Records

Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 release, an unprecedented musical companion to the landmark Broadway musical by Tony, Grammy and Emmy Award-winner Lin-Manuel Miranda. Executive produced by The Roots' Ahmir "Questlove" Thompson and Tarik "Black Thought" Trotter, The Hamilton Mixtape sees songs from the Pulitzer Prize-winning musical covered and remixed by a remarkable cast of contemporary artists. Superstars contributing to the one of it's kind collection include Sia, Usher, Kelly Clarkson, The Roots, Alicia Keys, Nas, Wiz Khalifa, Chance The Rapper, John Legend, Regina Spektor, Ashanti, Ja Rule, Miguel, Queen Latifah, Common, Ben Folds, Andra Day, Jill Scott, Jimmy Fallon and others. The Hamilton Mixtape also includes three previously unreleased Hamilton demos.

LP 1
1. No John Trumbull (Intro) - By The Roots
2. My Shot (feat. Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz & Nate Ruess) [Rise Up Remix] - By The Roots
3. Wrote My Way Out - By Nas, Dave East, Lin-Manuel Miranda & Aloe Blacc
4. Wait For It - By Usher
5. An Open Letter (feat. Shockwave) [Interlude] - By Watsky
6. Satisfied (feat. Miguel & Queen Latifah) - By Sia
7. Dear Theodosia (feat. Ben Folds) - By Regina Spektor
8. Valley Forge (Demo) - By Lin-Manuel Miranda
9. It's Quiet Uptown - By Kelly Clarkson
10. That Would Be Enough - By Alicia Keys
11. Immigrants (We Get The Job Done) - By K'naan, Snow Tha Product, Riz MC, Residente
LP 2
1. You'll Be Back - By Jimmy Fallon & The Roots
2. Helpless (feat. Ja Rule) - By Ashanti
3. Take A Break (Interlude) - By !llmind
4. Say Yes To This - By Jill Scott
5. Congratulations - By Dessa
6. Burn - By Andra Day
7. Stay Alive (Interlude) - By J.PERIOD & Stro Elliot
8. Cabinet Battle 3 (Demo) - By Lin-Manuel Miranda
9. Washingtons By Your Side - By Wiz Khalifa
10. History Has Its Eyes On You - By John Legend
11. Who Tells Your Story (feat. Common & Ingrid Michaelson) - By The Roots
12. Dear Theodosia (Reprise) - By Chance The Rapper & Francis and The Lights