Skip to content
Regular price $18.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Handsome Family - Singing Bones LP 


Milk & Scissors Records

The sixth studio album released by alternative country band The Handsome Family. Originally released in 2003, features their widely recognized opening theme from True Detective series.

  1. The Forgotten Lake
  2. Gail With The Golden Hair
  3. 24-Hour Store
  4. The Bottomless Hole
  5. Far From Any Road
  6. If The World Should End In Fire
  7. A Shadow Underneath
  8. Dry Bones
  9. Fallen Peaches
  10. Whitehaven
  11. Sleepy
  12. The Song Of A Hundred Toads
  13. If The World Should End In Ice