Skip to content
Regular price $23.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Hannah Aldridge - Dream Of America LP


Icons Creating Evil Art Records

Deploying a charming blend of power and vulnerability, Aldridge delivers her stories with all the conviction of a church bell ringing out through the streets of a small Alabama town. 'Dream of America' will be released June, 2023 via Icons Creating Evil Art.

1 Dorero
2 Portrait of the Artist As a Middle Aged Man
3 Beautiful Oblivion
4 Unbeliever
5 Dream of America
6 The Fall
7 Psycho Killer
8 Catacombs
9 The Great Divide