Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Heartworn Highways OST 2LP


Light in the Attic Records

20 page booklet with essay by Sam Sweet interviewing artists and documentary creators and crew
2xLP on black vinyl
Gatefold CD with two 30 page booklets with liner notes.
Produced for rerelease by David Gorman, Patrick McCarthy, Michael Nieves, Matt Sullivan, and Sam Sweet

  1. L.A. Freeway 
  2. “…that’s a Lightnin’ lick…” 
  3. Ohoopee River Bottomland 
  4. That Old Time Feeling 
  5. “…people condemn whiskey…” 
  6. Waiting 'Round To Die 
  7. I Still Sing The Old Songs 
  8. Intro 
  9. Desperados Waiting For A Train 
  10. Bluebird Wine 
  11. Alabama Highway 
  12. Intro 
  13. Pancho And Lefty 
  14. Texas Cookin’ 
  15. Charlie’s Place (Gamble’s Story) 
  16. The Black Label Blues 
  17. “…these guards all drive Cadillacs!” 
  18. River BUY
  19. One For The One 
  20. Darlin’ Commit Me 
  21. Ballad Of Laverne And Captain Flint 
  22. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry 
  23. Mercenary Song 
  24. Elijah's Church 
  25. Silent Night