Skip to content
Regular price $59.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Hirokazu Tanaka & Keiichi Suzuki - MOTHER 2 OST 2LP


Ship To Shore Records

Ship to Shore PhonoCo., in conjunction with Sony Music Entertainment, is proud to present Hirokazu Tanaka & Keiichi Suzuki’s original soundtrack to the 1994 Super Famicom classic MOTHER 2: ギーグの逆襲 (MOTHER 2: Gyiyg Strikes Back!).

MOTHER 2, released as EarthBound in the West, is revered as one of the most offbeat and memorable RPGs. Citing influence from artists such as Brian Wilson, Frank Zappa and John Lennon, Suzuki and Tanaka created a diverse soundscape quite unlike anything that came before it.

Remastered specifically for vinyl and released outside of Japan for the first time ever, MOTHER 2 is a must have for video game music and soundtrack fans.

  1. Prologue
  2. Onett
  3. Twoson
  4. Saturn Valley
  5. Winters
  6. Threek
  7. Doko Doko Desert
  8. Fourside
  9. Moonside
  10. Ramma
  11. Summers
  12. Scarabi
  13. Dungeon Man
  14. Cursed Jungles
  15. Gumi Village
  16. The Under World
  17. Magicant
  18. The Great Under World
  19. Final Battle
  20. Love & Peace
  21. Ending
  22. Room Number (PSI Mix)
  23. Hula-Hoop (PSI Mix)
  24. Another 2 (PSI Mix)

Shopping Cart