Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Hockey Dad - Brain Candy LP


BMG Music

Hockey Dad's new album, 'Brain Candy'. Up-tempo jangle pop at it's finest.

- Side 1 -
1 In This State
2 I Missed Out
3 Milk in the Sun
4 Good Eye
5 Germaphobe
6 Itch
- Side 2 -
1 Heavy Assault
2 Nestle Down
3 Tell Me What You Want
4 Dole Brother
5 Keg
6 Reno
7 Looking Forward to the Change

Shopping Cart