Skip to content
Regular price $32.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Hold Steady - Boys And Girls In America LP


Vagrant Records

Boys and Girls in America is the third studio album by The Hold Steady, released on October 3, 2006, by Vagrant Records. The first single is "Chips Ahoy!"

- Side 1 -
1 Stuck Between Stations
2 Chips Ahoy!
3 Hot Soft Light
4 Same Kooks
5 First Night
- Side 2 -
1 Party Pit
2 You Can Make Him Like You
3 Massive Nights
4 Citrus
5 Chill Out Tent
6 South Town Girls