Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Howard Roberts - H.R. Is A Dirty Guitar Player LP


Euphoria Jazz Records

A1 Watermelon Man 2:25
A2 Smolderin' 2:48
A3 Li'l Darlin' 3:07
A4 Turista 2:08
A5 If Ever I Would Leave You 2:58
A6 One O'CLock Jump 2:48
B1 Deep Fry 2:23
B2 Rough Ridin' 2:24
B3 Satin Doll 2:50
B4 Smokin' 2:12
B5 One Note Samba 2:30
B6 Dirty Old Bossa Nova 2:13