Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Howlin' Wolf - Moanin' In The Moonlight


Geffen Records

Moanin’ in the Moonlight was Howlin’ Wolf’s debut album, originally released by Chess Records in 1959. Now available again on 1 LP, this album was remastered from analog tapes and features the blues classic “Smokestack Lightning.”


Side A

1. Moanin' At Midnight,

2. How Many More Years,

3. Smokestack Lightnin',

4. Baby, How Long,

5. No Place To Go,

6. All Night Boogie

Side B

1. Evil,

2. I'm Leavin' You,

3. Moanin' For My Baby,

4. I Asked For Water (She Gave Me Gasoline),

5. Forty-Four,

6. Somebody In My Home