Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Ice Spice - Like..? LP


Capitol Records

Named after one of her signature catchphrases, Like..? is the best showcase yet for 23-year-old rapper Ice Spice's defiant charm. Packed with Instagram caption-worthy lyrics and inventive instrumentals from Ice and her frequent collaborator and executive producer RIOTUSA, the Bronx Baddie's new project features the hits "Munch (Feelin U)," "Bikini Bottom," and "In Ha Mood." Deluxe Edition LP is pressed on BABY PINK vinyl and contains 5 bonus tracks, including the single "Deli," and a new version of "Princess Diana" featuring Nicki Minaj.

1 How High?
2 Butterfly Ku
3 Deli
4 In Ha Mood
5 Princess Diana - Feat. Nicki Minaj
6 Princess Diana
7 Gangsta Boo - Feat. Lil Tjay
8 Actin a Smoochie
9 Bikini Bottom
10 Munch
11 On the Radar