Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Ice-T - Power LP


Warner Records

35th Anniversary of the Platinum-selling Sophomore Album, co-produced by Ice-T and Afrika Islam. Releasing as a Limited Edition 'Ice Cold Gold' Color Vinyl, this record includes legendary singles like "I'm Your Pusher" and "High Rollers" from one of rap's Original Gangsters.

- Side 1 -
1 Intro
2 Power
3 Drama
4 Heartbeat
5 The Syndicate
6 Radio Suckers
- Side 2 -
1 I'm Your Pusher / Pusherman
2 Personal
3 Girls L.G.B.N.A.F
4 High Rollers
5 Grand Larceny
6 Soul on Ice
7 Outro

Shopping Cart