Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Iggy Pop - Lust For Life LP NEW 2017 REISSUE

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Iggy Pop - Lust For Life LP


2017 reissue.

Virgin Records

Iggy Pop’s second solo release now reissued on 120g vinyl. This was also Iggy’s second collaboration with David Bowie and most commercially successful album to date. Includes the singles ‘Success’, ‘The Passenger’, ‘Lust For Life’ and ‘Some Weird Sin’.

1. Lust For Life (Side A), 2. Sixteen (Side A), 3. Some Weird Sin (Side A), 4. The Passenger (Side A), 5. Tonight (Side A), 6. Success (Side B), 7. Turn Blue (Side B), 8. Neighborhood Threat (Side B), 9. Fall In Love With Me (Side B)

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now