Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Imagine Dragons - Evolve LP 


Interscope Records

Evolve (stylized as ®_VOLVE) is the upcoming third studio album by Imagine Dragons, scheduled to be released through KIDinaKORNER and Interscope Records. The album is the band's new material follow-up to their second studio album, Smoke + Mirrors.

1. I Don’t Know Why 
2. Whatever It Takes 
3. Believer 
4. Walking The Wire 
5. Rise Up 
6. I’ll Make It Up To You 
7. Yesterday 
8. Mouth Of The River 
9. Thunder 
10. Start Over 
11. Dancing In The Dark