Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Immolation - Acts of God 2LP


Nuclear Blast Records

Just as one can smell a storm swelling on the horizon, the cataclysmic tremor that is Immolation approaches to unleash it's latest, immense creation: ACTS OF GOD. Due to be released in winter of 2022, this 11th studio album serves as the next chapter of Immolation'S Death Metal epic. With 5 long years passed since the most recent studio album, ATONEMENT, ACTS OF GOD vigorously showcases Immolation's ability to consistently create fascinating sounds, while still keeping their feet firmly rooted in the old school, New York Death Metal for which they are renowned. Bone & Beer w/ Violet Splatter

1 Abandoned
2 An Act of God
3 The Age of No Light
4 Noose of Thorns
5 Shed the Light
6 Blooded
7 Overtures of the Wicked
8 Immoral Stain
9 Incineration Procession
10 Broken Prey
11 Derelict of Spirit
12 When Halos Burn
13 Let the Darkness in
14 And the Flames Wept
15 Apostle