Incubus - Incubus 8 LP NEW

Incubus - Incubus 8 LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Incubus - Incubus 8 LP 


Island Records

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. It's been six years since fans were last graced with a new full-length Incubus album and that drought has ended with their aptly titled eighth full length offering, 8. The album was co-produced by Dave Sardy (Slayer, Helmet, Trouble) and Sonny Moore, better known as dubstep icon Skrillex. The album was nearly finished before Moore tweaked the mix on the song "Familiar Faces," which then spiraled into a full co-production job. Guitarist Michael Einziger commented, "It just kind of energized everybody in the band and we're really excited about the album, we can't wait for people to hear it."

1 No Fun
2 Nimble Bastard
3 State of the Art
4 Glitterbomb
5 Undefeated
6 Loneliest
7 When I Became a Man
8 Familiar Faces
9 Love in a Time of Surveillance
10 Make No Sound in the Digital Forest
11 Throw Out the Map

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now