Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Inferi - Vile Genesis LP


The Artisan Era Records

Inferi is back with their first full length in three years! Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Dave Otero (CATTLE DECAPITATION, ALLEGAEON, ARCHSPIRE), Vile Genesis shows that the band is more refined and mature than ever, focusing on over-the-top orchestra and strangely tasteful death metal riffs and grooves.

1 No Gods But Out Flesh
2 Maelstrom Prison
3 Simian Hive
4 From Exile to Exaltation
5 Vile Genesis
6 Mesmeric Horror
7 Carving Thine Kingdom
8 Heirs of the Descent

Shopping Cart