Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Insomnium - Heart Like A Grave LP


Century Media

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2019 release from Finnish melodic death metal masters Insomnium. Consisting of 10 songs and over an hour of music, the disc evolved to be an epic tour de force of Finnish melancholy. Jens Bogren was responsible for the mixing and mastering and made Heart Like A Grave the best-sounding Insomnium album ever.

1 Wail of the North
2 Valediction
3 Neverlast
4 Pale Morning Star
5 And Bells They Toll
6 The Offering
7 Mute Is My Sorrow
8 Twilight Trails
9 Heart Like a Grave
10 Karelia

Shopping Cart