Skip to content
Regular price $16.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Iron Chic - Constant One LP


Bridge 9 Records

1 The End
2 Bogus Journey
3 (Castle) Numbskull
4 Wolf Dix Rd.
5 Prototypes
6 Spooky Action At A Distance
7 Sounds Like A Pretty Brutal Murder
8 A Serious House On Serious Earth
9 True Miserable Experience
10 Don't Drive Angry
11 Whatever Happened To The Man Of Tomorrow?