Skip to content
Regular price $38.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Iron Maiden - En Vivo! 3LP


Sanctuary Records

180gm triple vinyl LP pressing. Reissue of live album recorded in 2011 on The Final Frontier World Tour in Santiago Chile * Originally released in 2012, the album reached #80 on the Billboard Top 200, while the film companion reached #2 on the Top Music Video Charts and is RIAA certified PLATINUM * The live version of "Blood Brothers" was nominated for 2012 GRAMMY AWARD for Best Metal Performance * Features 17 tracks including "El Dorado", "The Talisman", "Running Free", "The Evil That Men Do", & "Iron Maiden".

A1 Satellite 15 4:36
A2 The Final Frontier 4:10
A3 El Dorado 5:52
B1 2 Minutes To Midnight 5:50
B2 The Talisman 8:45
B3 Coming Home 5:57
C1 Dance Of Death 9:03
C2 The Trooper 3:59
C3 The Wicker Man 5:06
D1 Blood Brothers
D2 When The Wild Wind Blows
E1 The Evil That Men Do
E2 Fear Of The Dark
E3 Iron Maiden
F1 The Number Of The Beast
F2 Hallowed Be Thy Name
F3 Running Free