Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Iron & Wine -  Around the Well 2LP


Sub Pop Records

This triple LP collects songs ranging from out-of-print to never-before-released and spans Iron And Wine's earliest sessions which yielded the band's debut (2002's "The Creek Drank the Cradle") through material recorded for 2007's "The Shepherd's Dog". The double disc is broken into two sections. The first is an assortment of hushed home recordings, unedited and raw, and the second highlights moments captured in the studio with the help of other musicians, friends, and engineers.

- Disc 1 -
1 Dearest Forsaken
2 Morning
3 Loud As Hope
4 Peng!
5 Sacred Vision
6 Friends They Are Jewels
7 Hickory
8 Waitin' for a Superman
9 Swans and the Swimming
10 Call Your Boys
11 Such Great Heights
- Disc 2 -
1 Communion Cups and Someone's Coat
2 Belated Promise Ring
3 God Made the Automobile
4 Homeward, These Shores
5 Love Vigilantes
6 Sinning Hands
7 No Moon
8 Serpent Charmer
9 Carried Home
10 Kingdom of the Animals
11 Arms of a Thief
- Disc 3 -
1 The Trapeze Swinger

Shopping Cart