Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Isobel Campbell & Mark Lanegan - Ballad Of The Broken Seas LP


European import pressing.

  1. Deus Ibi Est 2:51
  2. Black Mountain 3:10
  3. The False Husband 3:53
  4. Ballad Of The Broken Seas 2:42
  5. Revolver 2:40
  6. Ramblin' Man 3:29
  7. (Do You Wanna) Come Walk With Me? 3:27
  8. Saturday's Gone 4:37
  9. It's Hard To Kill A Bad Thing 2:53
  10. Honey Child What Can I Do? 3:44
  11. Dusty Wreath 3:44
  12. The Circus Is Leaving Town 5:35

Shopping Cart