Skip to content

J. Cole - 2014 Forest Hills Drive 2LP NEW

Regular price $25.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

J. Cole - 2014 Forest Hills Drive 2LP


Sony Records

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release, the third album from the rapper. The album was named after his childhood home address 2014 Forest Hills Drive. Produced by J. Cole with guest producers Elite, Ron Gilmore, Tray Samuels, DJ Dahl, Illmind, Cardiak, CritCal, Vinylz, Organized Noize and Jproof. Cole calls out white rappers Justin Timberlake, Eminem and Macklemore on the track "Fire Squad" hinting "history repeats itself" ala the Elvis rip-off controversy in the '50s.

1 Intro
2 January 28th
3 Wet Dreamz
4 03' Adolescence
5 A Tale of 2 Citiez
6 Fire Squad
7 St. Tropez
8 G.O.M.D
9 No Role Modelz
10 Hello
11 Apparently
12 Note to Self

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now