Skip to content
Regular price $46.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

J. Cole - Cole World: Sideline Story 2LP


European import pressing.

1 J. Cole– Intro 1:22
2 J. Cole– Dollar and A Dream III 4:43
3 J. Cole, Trey Songz– Can't Get Enough 3:46
4 J. Cole– Lights Please 3:28
5 J. Cole– Interlude 1:39
6 J. Cole– Sideline Story 3:58
7 J. Cole, Jay-Z– Mr. Nice Watch 3:58
8 J. Cole– Cole World 3:04
9 J. Cole, Drake– In the Morning 3:54
10 J. Cole– Lost Ones 4:23
11 J. Cole, Missy Elliott– Nobody's Perfect 3:10
12 J. Cole– Never Told 3:31
13 J. Cole– Rise and Shine 4:35
14 J. Cole– God's Gift 3:32
15 J. Cole– Breakdown 4:45
16 J. Cole– Work Out 3:56

Shopping Cart