Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

J Dilla - Jay Stay Paid 2LP


Nature Sounds Records

A mind-blowing double LP collection of unreleased J Dilla tracks mixed by Pete Rock that contain the missing links to Dilla's musical legacy. Album features vocal appearances from Black Thought (The Roots), Doom, M.O.P., and more.

1 Kjay FM Dedication
2 King
3 I Told Yall
4 Lazer Gunne Funk
5 In the Night/While You Slept (I Crept)
6 Smoke
7 Blood Sport
8 Cadillac
9 Expensive Whip
10 Kaklow (Jump on It)
11 Digi Dirt
12 Dilla Bot Vs. the Hybrid
13 Milk Money
14 Spacecowboy Vs. Bobble Head
15 Reality TV
16 On Stilts
17 Fire Wood Drumstix
18 Glamour Sho75 (09)
19 10,000 Watts
20 9th Caller
21 Make It Fast [Unadultered Mix]
22 24K Rap
23 Big City
24 Pay Day
25 See That Boy Fly
26 Coming Back
27 Mythsysizer
28 Kjay and We Out

Shopping Cart