Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Jack White - Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 2LP


Third Man Records

‘Jack White Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016’ is the definitive Jack White songwriting collection, spanning his 20+ year career. It includes White’s acoustic-based recordings with the White Stripes, the Raconteurs, and his acclaimed solo projects. The music included here is all-encompassing, highlighting White’s versatility, and the songs are presented with unique character in chronological order. As noted American author and music journalist, Greil Marcus, conveys in the albums liner notes: “The lack of electric guitar opens songs up to their own contrivance, and cuts out pretentions of seriousness and grandiosity in favor of the quiet, the ridiculous, the sly.” The completely remastered collection includes album tracks, B-Sides, remixes, alternate versions, and previously unreleased studio recordings – and is a must for any fan of the genius that is Jack White.

1. Sugar Never Tasted So Good – The White Stripes
2. Apple Blossom – The White Stripes *remixed
3. I’m Bound to Pack It Up – The White Stripes *remixed
4. Hotel Yorba – The White Stripes
5. We’re Going to Be Friends – The White Stripes
6. You’ve Got Her in Your Pocket – The White Stripes
7. Well It’s True That We Love One Another – The White Stripes
8. Never Far Away – Jack White (Cold Mountain Soundtrack)

1. Forever For Her (Is Over For Me) – The White Stripes
2. White Moon – The White Stripes
3. As Ugly As I Seem – The White Stripes
4. City Lights –The White Stripes *unreleased
5. Honey, We Can’t Afford to Look This Cheap – The White Stripes
6. Effect & Cause – The White Stripes

1. Love Is The Truth – The White Stripes *acoustic mix
2. Top Yourself – The Raconteurs *bluegrass version
3. Carolina Drama – The Raconteurs *acoustic mix
4. Love Interruption – Jack White
5. On and On and On and On – Jack White
6. Machine Gun Silhouette – Jack White *acoustic mix

1. Blunderbuss – Jack White
2. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy Jack white *alternate mix
3. Guess I Should Go To Sleep Jack White *alternate mix
4. Just One Drink – Jack White *acoustic mix
5. Entitlement – Jack White
6. Want and Able – Jack White