Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Jackson Dean - Live At The Ryman LP


Big Machine Records

Jackson Dean -"Live At The Ryman" Fast-rising country singer/songwriter Jackson Dean is quickly earning a reputation for his gritty, lyric-driven, outlaw country style and electric live shows. In October 2022, the "artist to watch" made his Ryman Auditorium debut, wowing the crowd with a spellbinding 8-song set that will live on forever with Live At The Ryman. To the delight of the many fans who have seen his live show, the collection will debut the standout track "Heavens to Betsy." Black Ice LP.

- Side 1 -
1 Greenbroke [Live at the Ryman]
2 Trailer Park [Live at the Ryman]
3 Fearless [Live at the Ryman]
4 Wings [Live at the Ryman]
- Side 2 -
1 Heavens to Betsy [Live at the Ryman]
2 1971 [Live at the Ryman]
3 Don't Come Lookin' [Live at the Ryman]
4 Red Light (Metal Version) [Live at the Ryman]

Shopping Cart