Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Jacksons - Live! 2LP 


Sony Legacy Records

The Jackson's Live! Is back on vinyl and remastered - featuring "Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)", "Can You Feel It", and "Don't Stop Til You Get Enough". This live double album was recorded during The Jackson's' North American Triumph Tour in 1981.

- Side 1 -
1 Opening /Can You Feel It
2 Things I Do for You
3 Off the Wall
4 Ben
- Side 2 -
1 Heartbreak Hotel
2 She's Out of My Life
3 Movie and Rap
4 Medley
- Side 3 -
1 I'll Be There
2 Rock with You
3 Lovely One
- Side 4 -
1 Working Day and Night
2 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
3 Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)