Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Jaded Hearts Club - You've Always Been Here LP


Infectious Music

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release, the debut album from this supergroup featuring Nic Cester (Jet), Graham Coxon (Blur), Matt Bellamy (Muse), Miles Kane (The Last Shadow Puppets), Sean Payne (The Zutons), and guitarist Jamie Davis.