Skip to content
Regular price $35.00 Sale price $44.99
On Sale

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Jammin' Sam Miller - Donkey Kong Country 3 OST 2LP


Musique Pour La Danse Records

Musique Pour La Danse is proud to present the Donkey Kong Country 3 OST [Recreated] of the much appreciated and globally followed Donkey Kong Country OST recreation project led by NY-based composer and producer Jammin’ Sam Miller.

Using hex SPC data crudely converted to MIDI, Jammin’ Sam Miller painstakingly recreated DKC’s soundtrack note by note, by finding the original equipment used to create it, translating the MIDI into a modern studio context, adding in keyboard samples, and re-mixing the sounds with added effects and mastering.

Remastered for vinyl, licensed, and presented in a limited edition blue cascade double LP.

  1. Dixie Beat
  2. Crazy Calypso
  3. Northern Kremisphere
  4. Wrinkly's Safe Cave
  5. Hangin' At Funky's
  6. Crystal Chasm
  7. Sub-map Shuffle 02:55
  8. Stillt Village
  9. Bonus Time!
  10. Mill Fever
  11. Brother Bear
  12. Frosty Frolics
  13. Swanky's Sideshow
  14. Cranky's Showdown
  15. Boss Boogie
  16. Treetop Tumble
  17. wrinkly 64
  18. Hot Pursuit
  19. Enchanted Riverbank
  20. Brothers Bear Blues
  21. Water World
  22. Cascade Capers
  23. Get Fit Agogo
  24. Nuts and Bolts
  25. Pokey Pipes
  26. Rockface Rumble
  27. Cavern Caprice
  28. Jungle Jitter
  29. Big Boss Blues
  30. Game Over
  31. Baddies On Parada
  32. Krematoa Koncerto
  33. Rocket Run
  34. Mama Bird
  35. Chase
  36. Jangle Bells