Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Jason Aldean - Highway Desperado LP


Broken Bow Records

Vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release, the 11th studio album by country music singer-songwriter Jason Aldean. Includes the tracks "Try That in a Small Town", "Tough Crowd", "Let Your Boys Be Country", and "Whiskey Drink".

- Side 1 -
1 Tough Crowd
2 Let Your Boys Be Country
3 Knew You'd Come Around
4 Hungover in a Hotel
5 Try That in a Small Town
6 Whiskey Drink
7 Whose Rearview
- Side 2 -
1 I'm Over You
2 Rather Watch You
3 Breakup Breakdown
4 Get Away from You
5 Changing Bars
6 From This Beer on
7 Highway Desperado