Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Jason Collett - Best Of LP


Arts & Crafts Records

Jason Collett - "Best Of" Jason Collett, springing from Broken Social Scene, spearheads his career-spanning album with his first recording since 2016. "Crab Walking Home In The Rain" was arranged/produced by beloved indie folk artist Andy Shauf, whose signature touch - chiming guitars, sprinkled with piano and clarinet - lift Collett's lyrical slights-of-hand in a seamless stroke of inverted melancholy. Collett's Best Of is a document of a true artist, endemic to our creative community. Matte-coated jacket, 180gm LP. 

- Side 1 -
1 Bitter Beauty
2 Blue Sky
3 Fire
4 Hangover Days
5 I'll Bring the Sun
6 Charlyn Angel of Kensington
7 Through the Night These Days
- Side 2 -
1 Lake Superior
2 Love Is a Dirty Word
3 My Daddy Was a Rocknroller
4 Song and Dance Man
5 Love You Babe
6 Crab Walking Home in the Rain

Shopping Cart