Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Jason Mraz - Lalalalovesongs LP NEW

Regular price $25.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Jason Mraz - Lalalalovesongs LP


Atlantic Records

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. The greatest love songs from Jason Mraz in one collection, featuring "I'm Yours," "I Won't Give Up," "Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat)," "Have It All," "Love Someone," and many more timeless hits and fan favorites.

- Side 1 -
1 I'm Yours
2 Lucky - By Jason Mraz & Colbie Caillat
3 I Won't Give Up
4 You and I Both
5 The Woman I Love
6 Let's See What the Night Can Do
- Side 2 -
1 Have It All
2 Love Someone
3 Sleeping to Dream
4 I'm Coming Over
5 A Beautiful Mess

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now