Skip to content
Regular price $23.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Jay Reatard - Blood Visions LP


Fat Possum Records

Blood Visions is the debut studio album by American punk rock singer and songwriter Jay Reatard, formerly of the Reatards. Just prior to Jay Reatard's death in 2010, he sold the rights to the record to Fat Possum Records, after which In the Red Records ceased production and distribution of the record.

1 Blood Visions
2 Greed, Money, Useless Children
3 It's So Easy
4 My Shadow
5 My Family
6 Death Is Forming
7 Oh It's Such a Shame
8 Not a Substitute
9 Nightmares
10 I See You Standing There
11 We Who Wait
12 Fading All Away
13 Turning Blue
14 Puppet Man
15 Waiting for Something