Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Jaylib - Champion Sound: The Remix LP


Stones Throw Records

Madlib's remix of Champion Sound, plus a previously unreleased track recorded in the original Jaylib sessions: "Da Rawkus." Vocals: J Dilla. Production: Madlib. This is the first time these remixes have been released on vinyl. It is the first time "Da Rawkus" has been released anywhere. The remixes were originally included on the Champion Sound (Deluxe Edition) double CD.

1 Da Rawkus (Sir Bang Version)
2 The Official (Rap Circle Mix)
3 Heavy (Chronic Mix)
4 Optimos for Dilla (Interlude)
5 Survival Test (Rasta Dub Remix)
6 Champion Sound (Remix)
7 The Mission (Stringed Out Mix)
8 One for Dilla (Interlude)
9 Strapped (Four-4 Mix)
10 Da Rawkus (Original Version)