Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

JD McPherson - SOCKS LP


New West Records

JD McPherson presents A Christmas Album, SOCKS. Featuring 11 original tracks written by JD McPherson and his friends. SOCKS is an album of Holidays songs sure to be standards while you are decorating the tree. Come get warm by the fire with songs such as , "All The Gifts I Need" and "Every Single Christmas." Or, burn the cookies to "SOCKS" and "Ugly Christmas Sweater." There is something for everyone on this record to enjoy whether you are in the Christmas spirit or if you just wanna say, "Bah Humbug".

1 All The Gifts I Need
2 Bad Kid
3 Hey Skinny Santa!
4 Socks
5 Every Single Christmas
6 Ugly Sweater Blues
7 Holly, Carol, Candy & Joy
8 Santa’s Got A Mean Machine
9 What’s That Sound?
10 Claus Vs. Claus (feat. Lucie Silvas)
11 Twinkle (Little Christmas Lights)