Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Jefferson Airplane - Long John Silver LP


Jefferson Airplane’s 1972 album with featuring the tracks Long John Silver, Milk Train, and The Son of Jesus. Packaged in the original cigar box replica. Presented on 180g dark green vinyl. 

01 Long John Silver
02 "Aerie" (Gang Of Eagles)
03 Twilight Double Leader
04 Milk Train
05 The Son Of Jesus
01 Easter?
02 Trial By Fire
03 Alexander The Medium
04 Eat Starch Mom

Rhino Records