Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Jennifer Nettles - Always Like New LP


Concord Records

GRAMMY® Award-winning Sugarland frontwoman, film and television actress and Broadway performer Jennifer Nettles, releases a genre defying reimagination of the American Songbook with her album Always Like New. Nettles' exquisite voice is paired with timeless interpretations of both contemporary and classic repertoire, including "Wait For It" (from Hamilton), "You Will Be Found" (from Dear Evan Hansen), "It All Fades Away" featuring Brandi Carlile (from The Bridges Of Madison County), "Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'" (from Oklahoma) and others. The album was produced and arranged by Jennifer Nettles and the award-winning musical director, arranger and composer, Alex Lacamoire, best known for his work on Broadway's critically-acclaimed shows Hamilton, Dear Evan Hansen, and In the Heights.

1 Wouldn't It Be Loverly
2 Sit Down, You're Rockin' the Boa
3 Wait for It
4 Almost Like Being in Love
5 It All Fades Away
6 There's a Sucker Born Ev'ry Minute
7 Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin'
8 Anyone Can Whistle
9 You Will Be Found
10 Tomorrow