Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Jerry Lee Lewis - Jerry Lee's Greatest! LP


ORG Music

Jerry Lee's Greatest! is the second album from rock & roll's first great wild man, originally released in 1961 by the legendary Sun Record Company. The album includes Lewis's biggest hit, "Great Balls of Fire," which had been left off of his debut LP. The album has been remastered for vinyl and is presented true to form with original artwork and liner notes.

1. Money
2. As Long As I Live
3. Hillbilly Music (Country Music Is Here To Stay)
4. Frankie And Johnny
5. Home
6. Hello, Hello Baby
7. Let's Talk About Us
8. What'd I Say
9. Breakup
10. Great Balls Of Fire
11. Cold Cold Heart
12. Hello Josephine